Management Team

Joe Arcuri – Chief Executive Officer
Chad Anderson – Executive Director, Delta
Lisa Dietrich – Chief Information Officer
Andrew Gallo – President, AG Interactive
Chris Haffke – General Counsel and Chief Human Resources Officer
Alex Ho – Chief Marketing Officer
Ken Jayjack – Group Vice President, Global Supply Chain
Gary Kopechek – Group Vice President, Field Sales Operations and Transition Management Office
Tom Kilcourse – Senior Vice President, North American Sales
Sue Mackey – Group Vice President, Creative Products/International
Kelly Ricker – Group Vice President, Chief Creative Officer
Aaron Siegel – Vice President, Greeting Cards/President Papyrus-Recycled Greetings
Greg Steinberg – Chief Financial Officer